Newagemugen
Newagemugen
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Newagemugen

We're The Best At What We Do - Runnin' The Mugen Underground Since 2010. Underground M.U.G.E.N community specializing in advanced Quality Mugen content, Fanart, Graphics, Fighting Games & more.

You are not connected. Please login or register

hey fellow gamers

2 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1hey fellow gamers Empty hey fellow gamers Tue Mar 07, 2023 9:22 pm

heyzeus

heyzeus

hey fellow gamers SPOGNVp
Death Note (Wood)
Created Your first Forum Topic
Survivor (Bronze)
Survived 1 Inactive Account Auto-Purge

Hey fellow gamers. I go by Zeus. I've been studying pixel animation for a couple years. Really wanna get into game development. I love all kinds of game genres though was never too good at fighting games besides MK and Tekken. I've been meaning to get into mugen for so long but have a pretty poor pc. Always been fascinated by the concept of putting any character from multiple media into a fighting game. Last night, dreamed about having a beefed up pc with mugen installed and all my favorite movie and game characters included. Decided to join this community to hopefully learn more about it. I watch a twitch channel that plays mugen 24/7 and love it. Anyway, hope to make some friends and share my love of mugen, gaming in general and other nerdy stuff.

2hey fellow gamers Empty Re: hey fellow gamers Wed Mar 08, 2023 3:39 am

xXEnchanter.ZuXx

xXEnchanter.ZuXx

hey fellow gamers 52117799409_ab650ff4e9_o
卍♆★Divine Overseer★♆卍
Verified Senior Forum support/assistant/curator
★★Pot Of Prosperity★★
Commissioned/Donated to support Newagemugen
The Greatest Showman (Platinum)
Created 40 or more Unique Topics
Survivor (Platinum)
Survived 6 Inactive Account Auto-purges
Apple Of The Eye (Platinum)
Recieved 60 or more likes from other Members
Kindred Spirit (Gold)
Liked 30 Forum posts
Lord Of War (Gold)